<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 145 of 2018 & IA NO. 690 of 2018

Dated: 15th October, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matter of:

M/s Godawari Power & Ispat Limited Appellant(s) Versus Chhattisgarh State Electricity Regulatory Commission & Respondent(s) Anr.

Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Raunak Jain Mr. Sachin Dubey
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. C.K.Rai Mr. Sumit Panwar for R-1

Mr. Apoorv Kurup Mr. Siddharth Nigotia for R-2

<u>ORDER</u>

List the matter for hearing on **<u>06.02.2020.</u>**

(Ravindra Kumar Verma) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

mk/pk